Dancesafe
Topic Options
#204300 - 02/01/10 06:27 PM two times used, heavy problems
lalala Offline
Lurker

Hey guys. At first, pls excuse my english, as i am not a native speaker.

At halloween, i went out on E for the second time in my life. The night was great, and even the day after was fine, felt tired etc., but it was ok. However, a few days (maybe a week) later i started to feel a bit strange. During the day i felt a mild lack of concentration, and in the evening i also felt a bit uncomfortable. Unfortunately, these symptomes got worse and worse over the following weeks, finally resulting in a panic attack on the 20th of december. I also have to add that i felt pretty stressed during that time, as i'm a student of physics and take it quite serious, what resulted in a general lack of sleep, and, maybe more important, i lost my day/night-rhythm. So it could also be some sort of Burnout, but this is definetely not the first time i experience that kind of stress. also, its holiday-time now, and i still feel like shit (see below)
So, from this one day to now i suffer from a wide variety of psychic problems:
- weird mood swings including feelings of depression, aggresiveness, and from time to time even mild euphoria(wtf?). sometimes changing from one to another every minute
- sudden surges of emotion
- sleep problems
- phases of anxiety
- heavy concentration-problems
- feelings of pressure in chest or stomach
- dyzziness and derealizationproblems
- cold and hot flushs
I usually feel better in the evening. I think i can say, most days i feel almost back to normal then. During the days, every of these (and more) symptoms come and go COMPLETELY random during the day, and i'm absolutely desperate now.